Populer Müziklerim

Lenka Everything At Once

As sly as a fox, as strong as an ox As fast as a hare, as brave as a bear As free as a bird, as neat as a word As quiet as a mouse, as big as a house

All I wanna be All I wanna be, oh All I wanna be is everything

As mean as a wolf, as sharp as a tooth As deep as a bite, as dark as the night As sweet as a song, as right as a wrong As long as a road, as ugly as a toad

As pretty as a picture hanging from a fixture Strong like a family, strong as I wanna be Bright as day, as light as play As hard as nails, as grand as a whale

All I wanna be, oh All I wanna be, oh All I wanna be is everything Everything at once Everything at once, oh oh oh Everything at once

As warm as the sun, as silly as fun As cool as a tree, as scary as the sea As hot as fire, cold as ice Sweet as sugar and everything nice

As old as time, as straight as a line As royal as a queen, as buzzed as a bee As stealth as a tiger, smooth as a glider Pure as a melody, pure as I wanna be

All I wanna be, oh All I wanna be, oh All I wanna be is everything Everything at once

“Someone Like You”

heard that you’re settled down, That you found a girl and you’re married now, I heard that your dreams came true, Guess she gave you things I didn’t give to you, Old friend, why are you so shy? Ain’t like you to hold back or hide from the light,I hate to turn up out of the blue uninvited, But I couldn’t stay away, I couldn’t fight it, I had hoped you’d see my face, And that you’d be reminded that for me it isn’t over,Never mind, I’ll find someone like you, I wish nothing but the best for you, too, Don’t forget me, I beg, I remember you said, “Sometimes it lasts in love, But sometimes it hurts instead,” Sometimes it lasts in love, But sometimes it hurts instead, yeah,You know how the time flies, Only yesterday was the time of our lives, We were born and raised in a summer haze, Bound by the surprise of our glory days,I hate to turn up out of the blue uninvited, But I couldn’t stay away, I couldn’t fight it, I had hoped you’d see my face, And that you’d be reminded that for me it isn’t over,Never mind, I’ll find someone like you, I wish nothing but the best for you, too, Don’t forget me, I beg, I remember you said, “Sometimes it lasts in love, But sometimes it hurts instead,”

Nothing compares, No worries or cares, Regrets and mistakes, they’re memories made, Who would have known how bittersweet this would taste?

Nevermind, I’ll find someone like you, I wish nothing but the best for you, Don’t forget me, I beg, I remember you said, “Sometimes it lasts in love, But sometimes it hurts instead,”

Nevermind, I’ll find someone like you, I wish nothing but the best for you, too, Don’t forget me, I beg, I remember you said, “Sometimes it lasts in love, But sometimes it hurts instead,” Sometimes it lasts in love, But sometimes it hurts instead.

Noir Désir – Le Vent Nous Portera

Bir Cevap Yazın

RunBursa

" Koş Bursa "

Traveller Goat | Gezgin Keçi

Traveller Goat's Fancy Land

okarakaya

Özge Karakaya Akyüz

Uzun Patika

Can Berk, spor ve yaşayarak öğrendiğim/öğrettiğim şeyler hakkında bir blog

Duygu | kurgusaldönüşüm

''Bütün bu yazdıklarım belirli bir anlamda, anlamsız ''

Hayata Dair...

Hayata Dair...

Prakkypedia

Corporate communications + Public Relations Adelaide

BİLİMSEL FELSEFE

KARANLIĞA MEŞALE

Mind Hacks

Neuroscience and psychology news and views.

MİNİKLER VE ANNELERİ

ANNE-ÇOCUK EĞİTİM BLOĞU/Çocuk ve eğitime dair...

yaz-gi

Kişisel Gelişim, Girişimcilik Hikayeleri ve hayata dair herşey - Meral Varuy

Sedat Eser

Hayata dair...

TED Blog

The TED Blog shares interesting news about TED, TED Talks video, the TED Prize and more.

Max Dunbar

'Fiction is the truth inside the lie, and the truth of this fiction is simple enough: the magic exists'

